A Romantic New Leaf Wedding

October 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

David and Lauren had a lovely wedding

With help from Lola Events, a sweet and floral event was put into action. The bride handed flowers to family members as she walked the aisle, and everyone cried as the couple said their vows. We didn’t have to travel far to make gorgeous photos with Lauren and David, A New Leaf has it all. A romantic garden, a gritty garage, a quaint coach house. These spots, when paired with a couple in love and a lovely summer day, led to some inspiring photos! Here’s to love! To Love!

I_0812

I_0090

I_0148

I_0472

I_0114

I_0057

I_0051

I_0576

I_0711

I_0777

I_0120

I_0034

I_0025

I_0359

I_0314

I_0465

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Romantic New Leaf Wedding at Studio Starling.

meta

