Ping Tom Park Engagement Session

September 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

Chinatown in summer with Jeaninne and Tom is magical.

They had considered it for their wedding location, but decided on their hometown of Oak Park. So, we met up with them to do some engagement photos. After the shoot on a warm summer day, we went for a delicious meal in Chinatown. Yum. We are looking forward to the wedding of this creative, lovely couple.

I_0044

I_0037

I_0023

I_0022

I_0016

I_0010

I_0072

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ping Tom Park Engagement Session at Studio Starling.

meta

